Team

Team

Dr.- Ing.
Michael Schnick
managing director
E-Mail: m.schnick@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: +49 35204 78693-0
Dr.- Ing.
Michael Dreher
Project Manager Joining Technology
E-Mail: m.dreher@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: +49 35204 78693-2
Dr.- Ing.
Frank Silze
Project Manager Additive Technologies
E-Mail: f.silze@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: +49 35204 78693-56
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) (SFI)
Sebastian Bibrack
Department Manager Laser System Technology & Project Manager Cutting Technology
E-Mail: s.bibrack@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: +49 35204 78693-4
Dr.- Ing.
Erik Spaniol
Project Manager Cutting Technology
E-Mail: e.spaniol@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: +49 35204 78693-3
Dr.-Ing.
Martin Hertel
Coordinator Digitalization and Industry 4.0
E-Mail: m.hertel@kjellberg.de
Tel.: +49 171 5379003
Dipl.-Ing.
Fabian Kosel
Development engineer welding technology
E-Mail: f.kosel@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: 035204 78693-55

Constanze Gebhardt
Master workshop and test field, welding specialist

Kerstin Diener
Secretary
E-Mail: info@oscar-plt.de
Tel.: +49 35204 78693-0

Do you have questions? We can help you further.

You can reach us Monday to Friday: 8:00 am- 5:00 pm

Telephone:+49 35204 78693-0
Fax: +49 35204 78693-9
Email: info@oscar-plt.de